Types of nuts and their benefits

 Many people make mistakes and do not differentiate between types of fats, so they think that fats and oils are dangerous in general,  but in reality there are good fats which contain unsaturated or monounsaturated fatty acids and come at the forefront of these “nuts” foods. It contains beneficial fats that contribute to protecting the heart.  Nuts are not just pastimes for a while, nor are they delicious fillings for delicious oriental sweets.  Nuts if we eat them regularly, they become useful foods that affect the health of the body .. They also become better than medicines in treating some diseases. So we will give you the most important health benefits of some nuts:

Almonds

Almond oil nourishes the different layers of the skin and smoothes dry skin. It treats many skin diseases, cracks and dry hands and feet.  It treats burns of the first degree.  Almond milk (almond powder, sugar, water) is used for chest diseases, chronic coughing and asthma.  Almond milk treats irritation of the digestive system by depositing crushed almonds over the irritated areas, and prevents contact with food and waste.  Almonds treat urinary tract diseases, as they break up gravel and sand. Fights kidney infections.  Almonds contain minerals in particular (phosphorous), and unsaturated acid oils that calm the nerves, stimulate the brain and its functions, and prevent blotting, obstruction, and stroke (hemorrhagic) diseases, and Parkinson’s tremor. It treats nerve diseases and aches.  Prevents anemia with B complex vitamins, iron and minerals. Roasted almonds and added to coffee, reducing caffeine, and can be used as a total substitute for coffee and coffee.  There is a recent study that indicates almond oil that prevents heart disease.  Almond oil, if used in place of fat, reduces the level of cholesterol in the blood, and has a stronger effect than olive oil.  It prevents muscle spasm and relaxation, and is used in treating the vertebrae, as almonds are used in the manufacture of some drugs used in the treatment of muscle cramping, such as lightning, and treatment of vertebral diseases.  – It is recommended to take almonds for pregnant and breastfeeding women, for athletes, as well as for neuroscientists, those with physical and mental weakness, urinary system patients, stomach and intestine, stones, tuberculosis, and convalescents, and for those with difficulty in discharge, and diabetics. Almonds are useful for strengthening the brain, spinal cord, nervous system, and sight, as insomnia is fighting, and it opens urethra.

Pistachios

Pistachios are composed of 7.93% water, 22.78% protein materials, 45.72% oils, 3.5% starch, 2.99 fibers.  Pistachios are rich in vitamin B. B ”, phosphorous, copper, iron and calcium salts.  Pistachios are used as food for strengthening nerves and blood, and are prescribed to those who perform mental and muscle tasks.  – Pistachios reduce the risk of heart disease and protect cells from damage and nerve tension.   

Cashew

Cashew is useful in building muscle.  Helps maintain healthy gums and teeth.  Cashew works to reduce the level of cholesterol in the blood and maintain the health of the heart and blood vessels as a result of containing unsaturated fatty acids.  Cashew nuts contain a high percentage of calories that help in energy production and increase the elasticity of blood vessels, bones, and joints.  Contains rich antioxidants that help protect against cancers.  Cashew nuts support the bones and muscles and strengthen them because they contain magnesium and calcium.  Helps enhance normal sleep patterns in postmenopausal women.  It contains minerals, phosphorous, and a lot of dietary fiber, and therefore they are very beneficial to the body and do not cause obesity, but it must be moderately eaten. – It works to improve the pigments of skin and hair as it contains iron.  

Pine

– Pine is used in the manufacture of ointments “to treat nervous diseases.”  Diuretic, crumbles gravel, sand.  It treats kidney disease.  – Pine treats diseases of the mucous membrane and chest, so it is expectorant expectorant and used in cases of bronchitis.  It is used in the manufacture of adhesive, from which the gum is extracted.  – It is used in making some types of gum soap and also it is used in making some types of perfumes using pine wood, it is used to remove the smell of sweat and to remove sag and relax as well as being fragrant.  Pine is used for inhalation and massage treatments.  External use in treating allergies and psoriasis. – Pine nuts are used in food where it adorns some of the main dishes in addition to its medicinal benefits. It contains unsaturated fatty acids. Pine nuts are used to stimulate blood circulation in the brain.  – It is useful in treating liver disease and diarrhea. It stimulates the liver.  – Aperitif . It eliminates weakness and looseness when taken with honey.  Lower blood sugar level.

Raisins

Raisin is one of the types of nuts that strengthens the stomach, liver and spleen. It is  useful in cases of sore throat, chest, lung, kidney and bladder.  – Cook raisins with water and sweetened with sugar used to soften the cough and expel phlegm and clean the airways in case of inflammation  – Helps remove toxins from the body and resist microbes and viruses.  It treats rheumatism.  It treats liver and gallbladder diseases.  Treat high blood pressure and prevent heart disease.  Treating dry cough.  It was found that eating raisins helps reduce menstrual blood in the event of heavy blood flow.  It is considered a healthy and useful food that provides the energy necessary for the body to contain many types of nutrients.  It is recommended to give it to people suffering from fatigue and exhaustion in most cases. It also addresses the problems of indigestion and constipation Treated food for the nervous system and its disorders.  – It is necessary to add raisins to our daily food, by including it in some dishes such as: salads, some cheeses, rice, and some types of bread and sweets. We also recommend serving it to children as a small meal with some other fruits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

أنواع المكسرات و فوائدها

 يخطئ العديد من الناس ولا يفرقون بين انواع الدهون فيعتقدون ان الدهون والزيوت خطيرة بشكل عام ، ولكنه في الواقع هناك دهون جيدة وهي التي تحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة او الاحادية ويأتي في مقدمة هذه  الأغذية “المكسرات” .ورغم انها تحتوي على نسبة من الدهون الا انها تحتوي على دهون مفيدة تساهم في حماية القلب . المكسرات ليست مجرد تسالي لبعض الوقت، ولا هي حشوات لذيذة للحلويات الشرقية الشهية . فالمكسرات إذا تناولناها بصفة منتظمة، فإنها تصبح أغذية مفيدة مؤثرة في صحة الجسم.. كما أنها تصبح أفضل من الأدوية في علاج بعض الأمراض . لذلك سنقدم لكم أهم الفوائد الصحية لبعض المكسرات :

اللوز

– يغذي زيت اللوز الطبقات المختلفة من الجلد وينعم البشرة الجافة ، ويعالج كثير من أمراض الجلد وتشقق وجفاف اليدين والرجلين . – يعالج الحروق من الدرجة الأولى . – يستعمل حليب اللوز(لوز مسحوق، سكر، ماء)، لأمراض الصدر والسعال المزمن والربو. – حليب اللوز يعالج تهيج الجهاز الهضمي عبر ترسيب اللوز المسحوق فوق المناطق المهيجة، ويمنع احتكاك الطعام والفضلات بها. – يعالج اللوز أمراض المسالك البولية،حيث  يفتت الحصى والرمل. يكافح التهابات الكلى. – يحتوي اللوز على  المعادن خصوصاً( الفوسفور)، والزيوت الحمضية غير المشبعة التي تهدئ الأعصاب، وتنشط الدماغ ووظائفه، وتمنع أمراض النشاف والانسداد والجلطات (الفالج )، والرعاش الباركنسوني.– يعالج الامراض العصبية والاوجاع. – يمنع فقر الدم بواسطة فيتامينات b المركبة، والحديد والمعادن. – يحمص اللوز ويضاف الى القهوة، فيخفف نسبة الكافيين، ويمكن استعماله كبديل كلي للبن والقهوة. – هناك دراسة حديثة تشير الى زيت اللوز مانع لأمراض القلب. – زيت اللوز إذا استُعمل بدلاً من الدهون يخفض مستوى الكوليسترول بالدم، ويكون مفعوله أقوى من زيت الزيتون. – يمنع تشنج العضلات ويرخيها، ويستعمل في علاج الفقرات، حيث  تدخل أنواع من اللوز في صناعة بعض الأدوية المستعملة في علاج تشنج العضلات مثل البرقة، وعلاج أمراض الفقرات. – يوصي بتناول اللوز للحامل وللمرضع، وللرياضيين، وكذلك لمرضى الأعصاب، والمصابيين بالوهن الجسماني والعقلي، ومرضى الجهاز البولي، والمعدة والأمعاء، والحصى، والسل، والناقهين، وللمصابين بصعوبة الإخراج، ومرضى السكر.– يفيد اللوز في تقوية المخ، والنخاع الشوكي، والجهاز العصبي، والنظر، كما يكافح الأرق، ويفتح مجاري البول.

الفستق

يتركب الفستق من 7.93% ماء، 22.78% مواد بروتينية، 45.72% زيوت، 3.5% نشا، 2.99 ألياف. والفستق غني بفيتامين “ب. B”، وأملاح الفوسفور، والنحاس، والحديد، والكالسيوم. – يُستفاد من الفستق كغذاء لتقوية الأعصاب والدم، ويوصف للذين يقومون بأعمال ذهنية وعضلية . – يقلل الفستق من خطر الأصابة بأمراض القلب ويحمي  الخلايا من التلف ويشد العصب .   

الكاجو

– يعتبر الكاجو مفيد في بناء العضلات . – يساعد في الحفاظ على صحة اللثة و الأسنان . – يعمل الكاجو على خفض مستوى الكولسترول في الدم  والحفاظ على صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية نتيجة إحتواءه على أحماض دهنية غير مشبعة . – يحتوى الكاجو على نسبة عالية من السعرات الحرارة التي تساعد في إنتاج الطاقة وزيادة مرونة الأوعية الدموية والعظام والمفاصل . – يحتوى على مواد غنية ضد الأكسدة والتي تساعد في الحماية من السرطانات . – يعمل الكاجو على دعم العظام والعضلات وتقويتها نتيجة إحتواءه على المغنسيوم والكالسيوم . – يساعد في تعزيز أنماط النوم العادية في النساء بعد انقطاع الطمث . – يحتوي على المعادن  والفسفور والكثير من الألياف الغذائية وبالتالي فهم مفيد جدا للجسم ولايسبب السمنة ، لكن لابد من الأعتدال من أكله . – يعمل على تحسين أصباغ الجلد والشعر نتيجة إحتوائه على الحديد .  

الصنوبر

– يستخدم الصنوبر  في صناعة المراهم  ” يعالج الامراض عصبية ” . – مدر للبول ، يفتت الحصى ، يخرج الرمل . – يعالج امراض الكلى  . –  يعالج الصنوبر امراض الغشاء المخاطي و الصدر لذا فهو مقشع طارد للبلغم و يستعمل في حالات التهابات القصبات الهوائية . –  يستعمل في صناعة اللاصق حيث تستخرج منه مادة الصمغ . – يستخدم في صنع بعض أنواع الصابون الصمغي وايضا يدخل في تصنيع بعض أنواع العطور بإستخدام خشب الصنوبر ، فهو يستعمل لإزالة رائحة العرق و لإزالة الترهل والاسترخاء بالاصافة الى كونه عطراً . – يستعمل الصنوبر في المعالجة بالاستنشاق و التدليك . –  استعمال خارجي في معالجة الحساسية و الصدفية . –  حب الصنوبر يستعمل في الطعام حيث يزين به بعض الأطباق الرئيسية بالاضافة الى فوائده الطبية ، فهو يحتوي على احماضاً دهنية غير مشبعة ، تستعمل حبوب الصنوبر  في تنشيط الدورة الدموية في الدماغ ، يعالج الفالج و النشاف في الدماغ ، و مرض الرعاش الباركنسوني . –  مفيد في معالجة امراض الكبد و الريقان ، ينشط الكبد . – فاتح للشهية .– يزيل الضعف و الارتخاء حين يؤخذ مع العسل . – خافض لمستوى السكر بالدم.

الزبيب

– الزبيب أحد أنواع المكسرات التي تقوي المعدة و الكبد و الطحال ، – يفيد في حالات  وجع الحلق و الصدر و الرئة و الكلى و المثانة . – يطبخ الزبيب بالماء و يحلى بالسكر يستعمل لتلطيف السعال و إخراج البلغم و تنظيف المجاري التنفسية في حالة الالتهاب – يساعد على إزالة السموم من الجسم ومقاومة المكيروبات والفيروسات . – يعلاج الروماتيزم . – يعالج أمراض الكبد والمرارة . – يعالج ضغط الدم المرتع والوقاية من امراض القلب . – علاج السعال الجاف. –  تبيّن أن تناول الزبيب يساعد في تقليل دم الدورة الشهرية في حالة نزول الدم بغزارة . –  يعتبر غذاءً صحياً مفيداً يؤمن الطاقة الضرورية للجسم لإحتوائه على أنواع عديدة من العناصر الغذائية. – ينصح بإعطائه للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التعب والإرهاق في معظم الحالات . كما  أنه يعالج مشاكل عسر الهضم والإمساك غذاء معالج للجهاز العصبي واضطراباته. – من الضروري  إضافة الزبيب إلى طعامنا اليومي ، عن طريق إدراجه في بعض الأطباق مثل : السلطات ، بعض الأجبان ، و الأرز ، وبعض أنواع الخبز و الحلوى. كما وننصح بتقديمه للأطفال كوجبة صغيرة مع بعض الفواكه الأخرى.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *